Call our UK call centre

01480 220061

Where your adventure begins...


REVEALED: Modified Land Rover Owner competition shortlist

REVEALED: Modified Land Rover Owner competition shortlist

This year, we’ve been having great fun working with Land Rover Owner on the ‘Modified Land Rover of the Year’ competition.

The competition highlights and celebrates people’s passion and enthusiasm when it comes to their Land Rovers, and it’s been fantastic to see so many people wanting to showcase their modified 4×4.

Entries are now closed and after much deliberation the entries were narrowed down, with 25 making the shortlist. Voting will now take place until 1st August 2016 HERE, with the winner being announced the following month at the Land Rover Owner’s Peterborough Show on 18th September.

We can now reveal the names of the 25 lucky finalists:

Andrew McMaster
Ashley Culling
Craig King
Dean Smithson
Eric Berrill
Gary Martin
Gary North
James Deeks
John Aulton
John Hicks
Kerr Smith
Kym Stroud
Leif Cooper
Marcus Douglass
Neil McDonald
Paul Fearnley
Reece Myers
Rob Steele
Robert G Mcilwaine
Ryan Davies
Simon Elis
Steve Taylor
Tom Davies
Tom Rich
Tony Johnson

Well done and thank you to all who entered the 2016 Modified Land Rover of the Year competition; we’re looking forward to seeing who the winner will be!



Latest News